Contract Matters

Practicing Attorneys

973.643.3700, Ext. 20
edauber@greenbergdauber.com
Ed Dauber is a partner in the Firm’s Litigation Department and Alternative Dispute Resolution Department, with a major focus on white collar criminal matters. Recognized » Read More
973.643.3700, Ext. 39
lharvey@greenbergdauber.com

Linda Harvey is a partner in the Firm’s Alternative Dispute Resolution, Commercial Litigation and Employment Litigation Departments. Ms. Harvey has been affiliated with the firm » Read More

973.643.3700, Ext. 30
rburnside@greenbergdauber.com

Russell Burnside, a former Certified Public Accountant and auditor for Touche Ross & Co., is a partner in the Firm’s Litigation Department. He utilizes his » Read More

973.643.3700, Ext. 17
mfreeman@greenbergdauber.com

Michael H. Freeman is a partner in the Firm’s Commercial Litigation, Employment, and White Collar Criminal Defense Departments. He has been affiliated with the firm » Read More

973.643.3700, Ext. 25
sreba@greenbergdauber.com

Sheryl L. Reba is an associate in the Firm’s Commercial Litigation and Employment Departments. Her experience includes defending claims of discrimination, harassment, whistleblower, retaliation, and » Read More

973.643.3700, Ext. 27
khein@greenbergdauber.com

Kathryn Hein is an associate with the Firm’s Commercial Litigation and White Collar Criminal Defense Departments.  Her practice areas include commercial litigation, appellate practice, government » Read More