Attorney Profiles

In Memoriam
Melvin Greenberg

Edward J. Dauber

Partner
973.643.3700, Ext. 120
edauber@greenbergdauber.com

Stanley A. Epstein

Partner
973.643.3700, Ext. 118
sepstein@greenbergdauber.com

H. Glenn Tucker

Partner
973.643.3700, Ext. 126
gtucker@greenbergdauber.com

Linda G. Harvey

Partner
973.643.3700, Ext. 139
lharvey@greenbergdauber.com

Russell S. Burnside

Partner
973.643.3700, Ext. 130
rburnside@greenbergdauber.com

Michael H. Freeman

Partner
973.643.3700, Ext. 117
mfreeman@greenbergdauber.com

Robert F. Ripley

Partner
973.643.3700, Ext. 138
rripley@greenbergdauber.com

Jennifer S. Saal

Partner
973.643.3700, Ext. 142
jsaal@greenbergdauber.com

Barbara Byrd Wecker

Of Counsel
973.643.3700, Ext. 136
bwecker@greenbergdauber.com

Sheryl L. Reba

Associate
973.643.3700, Ext. 125
sreba@greenbergdauber.com

Kellianne E. Greenwood

Associate
973.643.3700, ext. 140
kgreenwood@greenbergdauber.com