Attorney Profiles

In Memoriam
Melvin Greenberg

Edward Dauber

Partner
973.643.3700, Ext. 20
edauber@greenbergdauber.com

Stanley Epstein

Partner
973.643.3700, Ext. 22
sepstein@greenbergdauber.com

H. Glenn Tucker

Partner
973.643.3700, Ext. 26
gtucker@greenbergdauber.com

Linda G. Harvey

Partner
973.643.3700, Ext. 39
lharvey@greenbergdauber.com

Russell S. Burnside

Partner
973.643.3700, Ext. 30
rburnside@greenbergdauber.com

Michael H. Freeman

Partner
973.643.3700, Ext. 17
mfreeman@greenbergdauber.com

Robert F. Ripley

Partner
973.643.3700, Ext. 38
rripley@greenbergdauber.com

Jennifer S. Saal

Partner
973.643.3700, Ext. 42
jsaal@greenbergdauber.com

Barbara Byrd Wecker

Of Counsel
973.643.3700, Ext.36
bwecker@greenbergdauber.com

Sheryl L. Reba

Associate
973.643.3700, Ext. 25
sreba@greenbergdauber.com

Kimberley A. Farmer

Associate
973.643.3700, Ext. 40
kfarmer@greenbergdauber.com